Peyote Fire Book Tour!

Join me on my virtual blog tour!

Join me on my virtual blog tour!

Join me on my virtual blog tour November 13 through December 18, 2014.   My new book, Peyote Fire: Shaman of the Canyons, will be featured on various book review websites with everything from interviews, guest posts, spotlights, book reviews, and yes, GIVEAWAYS!  Just in time for Christmas!

Click here for full schedule

Thursday, Nov. 13           Baby Boom Reviews

Monday, Nov. 17             Oh, For the Hook of a Book

Tuesday, Nov. 18            Oh, For the Hook of a Book

Monday, Nov. 24            Passages to the Past          Giveaway!

Monday, Dec. 8              Broken Teepee and Book Nerd

Tuesday, Dec. 9              Celtic Lady’s Reviews

Wednesday, Dec. 10      With Her Nose Stuck in a Book and Just One More Chapter

Monday, Dec. 15            Historical Fiction Connection

Tuesday, Dec. 16            Peeking Between the Pages        Giveaway!

Thursday, Dec. 18         Svetlana’s Reads and Views

Leave a Reply